McDreamy-less in Seattle

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Can I just get some props for the title real quick? Cause like Sleepless in Seattle…plus Grey’s Anatomy lol get it okay cool thanks anyway, sooo as soon as I hopped off the plane in one of my favorite cities ever, I felt like Miley Cyrus with her dream and her cardigan, however that didn’t last long. That feeling sort of disappeared for a hot second when I couldn’t find my luggage and was soon informed by a really nice pregnant woman that it was on its way to Canada. Nevertheless I didn’t let that take the excitement out of me. I hopped on the Link Light Rail and made my way downtown (also you wouldn’t believe the amount of times my brother and I sang Macklemore’s Downtown on this trip). As we walked up those underground stairs and were exposed to the outside world, we quickly realized we weren’t in SoCal anymore when we pretty much started shivering because Seattle weather duh, so we saw a Ross to our left and stopped to buy jackets and pjs (considering our luggage wasn’t coming in till the next morning). Honestly though after I got some coffee, I was pretty much over the moon again. The effect of caffeine is unreal and it’s even better enjoyed in the coffee capital . Also can I point out that I literally drank my body weight in coffee during this trip and I would do it a million times over. I could honestly make a whole blog post just about all the coffee I had on this trip. You know what that’s a good idea, expect that pretty soon. After that I was back to making every Grey’s Anatomy reference I could in no time.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Leave a Reply

